Chair: Cllr Ian Fleetwood (Stainfield Seat) (C) (P)

Bardney Seats:

Vice-Chair: Cllr John Papworth  (C) (P)

Mary Corbould
Robin Darby (P)
Lynne Goforth
Martin Hare (C) (P)
Kenneth Hutchinson (C) (P)
Ruth Lane (P)
Brian Lintin (C)
Barry Newlove 
Barry Percival
Lou Reeves
Samantha Wright (P) Porftolio Holder for the Allotments

Southrey Seat
Michael Mcilroy

Apley Seat
One Vacancy

Committee Members

(P) Personnel and (C) Cemetery


Anna Lawson  Clerk to the Council     Tel: 07775 372170

Laura Allen Admin Assistant           

John Major Handyman                        


Bardney Group Parish Council

St Oswald's Park

Horncastle Road



Tel: 07775 372170 


Opening hours:

Monday                      10am-4pm  

Tuesday                     10am-4pm  

Wednesday                Closed

Thursday                    10am-4pm  

Friday                         10am-4pm

It may be possible to make appointments outside of these times, please contact Clerk to the Council to arrange.